Reviews

Bec Hancock reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star  Married on 29/7/2017

We celebrated our wedding at Park Hall Farm 29/07/17 and had the most amazing day.... first, what an amazingly beautiful venue so private and intimate the grounds and marquee looked amazing and the children enjoyed the freedom to explore and do what children do best. The photo opportunities are endless, and our photographer was spoilt for choice he commented on the beauty and tranquillity of the venue. The food was delicious and piping hot and the waiting on staff and bar staff were great!! The pulled pork baps in the evening were especially delicious and all guests commented on what an amazing time they had. A huge thanks to Dave who was a perfect host he ensured our day went seamlessly and organised everything for us and couldn’t do enough for us.... Snoopy the DJ did a sterling job also and the lights on the marquee spelling out congratulations Justin and Rebecca was a great touch !!! what a great time had by all and one we will remember as a perfect day. Thanks Park Hall Farm for helping make our special day perfect (even making the sun shine all day lol) Mr and Mrs DiMarco x

Tabatha Thistleton reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 12/8/2017

What can I say, this venue is absolutely perfect. Nothing is too much to ask and Dave and the team were just fantastic! We decided on the hot buffet and the food was just amazing. Everyone commented on how nice the venue was and how nice the food was also. I was a bit of a panicking bride when it came to certain things being done and Dave reassured me every step of the way. We had a fantastic day and night here, the weather was on our side and the grounds are just beautiful. If anyone is looking for the perfect little county wedding where you have the freedom to sculpt your day, this is the venue for you.
Thank you Dave and team for a fantastic day and for bringing your dogs to meet us.

Eleanor Shaw reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 2/9/2017

Highly recommend park hall farm me and my now husband had our perfect day there. And I couldn't of asked for a better place to get married. Dave and the rest of the team are fab 5 star ++++++++ thank you again.

Vicky Ramsden reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 8/10/2016

Well, finally getting around to write a review!! We got married here in October and had the best day ever! Dave and the team were great, very accommodating and made our day extra special!! They were happy to personalise the day for us and we even had shots during our speeches and cocktails as our centre pieces! The food was gorgeous too! Many of our guests commented on how relaxed the day was too! We were also extremely lucky with the weather. If you're thinking of having your wedding here then definitely go for it!!! Thanks Dave and the team. Love Vicky and Sam x

Donna Peach-Sturge reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 14/5/2016

If I could rate this ten stars I would. I can't put into words exactly how amazing this venue is.
It needs to be experienced to completely grasp how brilliant both the venue and the staff are. The venue offers everything you need in respect of aesthetics, adaptability, location, ambience, friendly helpful staff, catering, price and anything else you can think of.
Dave, Gareth and the rest of the staff helped to make my day as amazing as it was, it was even better than I had dreamed of. The staff make you feel at home and part of the family, whilst still being professional. Everything ran smoothly and like clockwork and they could not do enough for us.
The venue itself is perfect in every way, I especially loved the fact that you have exclusive use of the venue, whereas with other venues it can feel a little like a conveyor belt of weddings. At Park Hall Farm the whole venue is exclusively yours for your special day.
For all of these reasons and more, when I first found the venue online I thought it would be ridiculously over our budget, but that could not be further from the truth!
Thank you so much to Dave, Gareth and all of the team at Park Hall Farm for giving us one of the best days of our lives

Emily Hickinson reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 29/6/2017

Our wedding couldn't have been any better. Thanks to everyone at Park Hall Farm. Our day was amazing x

Victoria Osborne reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star  Married on 1/10/2016

Got married here yesterday at this beautiful venue Dave and the team at Park Hall Farm were amazing they looked after everyone, the food was lovely and there was plenty for all our guests. We had an amazing day that we will never forget and thanks to everyone involved it all went perfectly. Would highly recommend anyone planning their wedding to go here it's a gorgeous place and all the team are so helpful and friendly.

Thank you Park Hall Farm.

Mel Brown reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 4/6/2016

Thank you so much to Dave and his team. They made every part of our day and nothing was too much for Dave or any of his staff.  We had beautiful weather made even more perfect by the beautiful venue of Park Hall Farm. Everything was stunning from the food that we had to the fun on the bouncy castle.  We cannot thank you enough for making our day perfect and all the guests loved the food, venue and the helpful and friendly staff.

Thank you Mel and Dave Brown (married 4/6/2016)

Clair Buckley reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 25/6/2016

Thank you so much for making our day as amazing as it was. Loved every minute and Dave you are a star!!!

Tracey Turner reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 11/6/2016

Delivered the wedding cake yesterday 11/June all I can say is what a wonderful place to get married. Beautiful back drops for wedding photos, Beautiful set up.

Amie Ridgway reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 20/11/2015

Park Hall Farm is set in such a beautiful surrounding and with the help of some pretty blue skies, it all made our day Perfect!! Dave and the rest of the staff were great. Very professional but still easy going with some of our guests!! The food was delicious and warm even for 2vegans and 2vegetarians so Thank you!! The evening did start to go a bit cold but considering the area and the fact we had the 1st day of snow, it was expected!! Overall our day was just perfect and we are so glad we choose to have it here!!
Amie + Rich x

Russell Waine reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 14/6/2014

We had the best day of our lives here at Park Hall Farm. The day was perfect and the venue is absolutely beautiful. Dave and his team could not do enough for us and all of our guests commented on the service, all the staff, how friendly they were and not forgetting the food. Everyone thought the food was brilliant it was fresh (cooked there and then) and excellent quality. We would recommend this venue and team of people to anyone and I know that our guests were all as impressed as us. Thank You everyone for a perfect day!!!

Sam Davies reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 17/5/2014

We had our wedding on 17/05/14 and the whole day was fantastic! Dave was so helpful and easy going which made our day even more special. The venue was perfect, the weather was really hot so we had full use of the gardens which were gorgeous!! The food was really nice and had a lot of really good comments about everything. So just wanted to say thank you to Dave and the team for making our day the best and I wish we could do it again!!! Defiantly will recommend your beautiful venue....Sam & Mark xx

Amy Whitehead reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 23/7/2016

We had our wedding here yesterday and everyone at Park Hall Farm made it so special for us. Dave is an absolute star. Would highly recommend the venue. Thank you again for all your help.

Emma Leavens reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 19/9/2015

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect wedding venue, the food was amazing and the staff so helpful, Dave made sure everything went perfect for us, nothing was too much trouble! Couldn't have asked for anything more for our wedding day ❤️ thanks again x

Dani Phillips reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 24/10/2015

Had my wedding here on Saturday. The first venue I viewed and I fell in love instantly. Dave and gang were FAB... Food was immense and the whole day was perfect. Thank you for all the effort and will recommend to EVERYONE! X

Laura Barrett reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 28/11/2015

Park Hall Farm is a beautiful venue, and the staff, especially Dave, can't do enough for you!! Food tasted amazing and decor was beautiful. I would highly recommend this venue for any occasion!

Tasha Emily reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 1/8/2015

Had the most amazing day yesterday ever :) the venue is beautiful, and the staff couldn’t do enough for you, especially Dave, he was fantastic. we can’t thankyou enough :) Would recommend. Xxx

Kala Fuller reviewed Park Hall Farm. 5 Star Married on 5/4/2014

We held our daughter s wedding at Park Hall, last Saturday, 5th April. And I can't recommend this venue enough, nothing was too much too trouble, it's a beautiful marquee in a wonderful setting. Dave is so obliging and extremely helpful.  I just wish we could do it all again this Saturday !!!!!!
Thanks Dave & Michael.......your venue is just wonderful. 

Rebecca Taylor reviewed Park Hall Farm5 star Married on 31/8/2013

We had our wedding at Parkhall and it was the perfect setting in the most beautiful grounds. Dave was so helpful and did everything plus more for us. We can't thank you enough you. You made our day perfect xx